The Commercial Plus Top 100

Lists The Largest US Conveyor Car Wash Chains Ranked By Number Of Locations

Where Do You Rank?

Name City State # of Locations Website
6 Goo Goo Express Wash 39 http://www.googooexpresswash.com/locations/
7 Terrible Herbst 38 terribleherbst.com
8 Raceway Carwash Company 34 www.racewaycarwash.com
9 Crew Carwash 30 crewcarwash.com
10 Delta Sonic 29 deltasoniccarwash.com
11 Quick Quack Car Wash 28 dontdrivedirty.com
12 Golden Nozzle Car Wash 27 flroberts.com
13 Brown Bear Car Wash 24 brownbear.com
14 The Wash Tub 23 washtub.com
15 Waterway Carwash 22 waterway.com
16 Kaady Car Wash 19 kaady.com
17 Washman Car Washes 19 washmanusa.com
18 Mike’s Car Wash 19 mikescarwash.com
19 Cobblestone Auto Spa 18 cobblestone.com
20 Nouria Energy 18 nouriaenergy.com
21 Hoffman Car Wash 18 hoffmancarwash.com
22 Splash Car Wash 18 splashcarwashes.com
23 ScrubaDub 18 scrubadub.com
24 Prime Shine Car Wash 17 primeshine.com
25 Fast Eddie’s Car Wash (Letavis) 17 fasteddiescarwashes.com
26 Car Spa 16 carspa.net
27 Fuller’s Car Wash 16 fullerscarwash.com
28 Sam’s Xpress Car Wash 15 samsxpresscarwash.com
29 Francis & Sons Car Wash 14 francisandsonscarwash.com
30 BlueWave Express Car Wash 14 bluewaveexpress.com
31 Elephant Car Wash 14 elephantcarwash.com
32 Mr. Sparkle Car Wash 14 mrsparklecarwash.com
33 Super Star Car Wash 13 superstarcarwashaz.com
34 Tidal Wave Auto Spa 12 tidalwaveautospa.com
35 Jacksons 11 jacksonswash.com
36 Clean Freak Car Wash 11 cleanfreakcarwash.com
37 Haffner’s 11 haffnersoil.com
38 Weiss Guys Car Wash 11 weissguysaz.com
39 Scrub-a-Dub 11 scrubadub.biz
40 Carmel Car Wash 10 carmelcarwash.com
41 Frank’s Car Wash 10 frankscarwash.com
42 Super Shine Auto Wash 10 supershineautowash.com
43 Surf Thru Express Car Wash 10 surfthruexpress.com
44 Rich’s Car Wash 10 richscarwash.com
45 MOO MOO Express 9 http://www.moomoocarwash.com/
46 Mr. Clean Car Wash 9 mrcleancarwash.com
47 Shammy Shine Car Washes 9 shammyshine.com
48 Super Car Wash 9 supercarwash.net
49 Quick N Clean 9 quicknclean.net
50 Cruz Thru Express 9 cruzthrucarwash.com
51 Soapy Joe’s 9 soapyjoescarwash.com
52 Jett Express Car Wash 8 jettexpresscarwash.com
53 Waterdrops Express Car Wash 8 waterdropscarwash.com
54 Green Lantern Car Wash 8 greenlanterncarwash.com
55 PDQ Car Wash 8 pdqcarwash.com
56 Simonson Car Washes 8 gosimonson.com/Carwash
57 Ultimate Shine 3 Minute Express Wash 8 ultimateshinecarwash.com
58 Cactus Car Wash 8 cactuscarwash.com
59 Nascar Car Wash 8 nascarcarwash.com
60 Quality Car Wash 7 www.qualitywash.com
61 Mi.T.Fine Car Wash 7 mitfinecarwash.com
62 Cascades Car Wash 7 cascadescarwash.com
63 Car Pool 7 carpoolcarwashes.com
64 Rain Tunnel Express Car Wash 7 raintunnelexpress.com
65 Time To Shine Car Wash 7 timetoshinecarwash.com
66 White Glove Car Wash 7 whiteglovecarwash.com
67 Zax Auto Wash 7 zaxautowash.com
68 Aqua Express 7 aquaexpresscarwash.com
69 Car Wash Express 7 carwashexpress.com
70 IShine Express 7 ishinecarwash.com
71 Fast 5 Xpress 6 fast5xpress.com
72 Personal Touch Car Wash 6 personaltouchcarwashes.com
73 Jax Car Wash 6 jaxkarwash.net
74 Fast Track Car Wash 6 fasttrackcarwash.com
75 Fast and Friendly Car Wash 6 fastandfriendlycarwash.com
76 Kelly’s Express Carwash 6 kellyscarwash.com
77 Mr Wash Car Wash 6 mrwash.com
78 Southland Auto Wash 6 southlandautowash.com
79 Ultra Car Wash 6 ultracarwash.com
80 Buddy Bear Car Wash 6 buddybearcarwash.com
81 Jet Brite Car Wash 6 jetbritecarwash.com
82 Benny’s Car Wash 6 bennyscarwash.com
83 Flagstop Car Wash 5 flagstopcarwash.com
84 Full Circle Autowash 5 fullcircleautowash.com
85 Jerry’s Express Car Wash 5 jerrysexpresscarwash.com
86 Ride & Shine 5 rideandshine.net
87 Finish Line Car Wash 5
88 Wash N’ Roll 5
89 Star Car Wash 5 starcarwash.com
90 Wave Wash 5
91 7 Flags Car Wash 5 7flagscarwash.com
92 Tommy’s Express Car Wash 4 tommys-express.com
93 $3 Car Wash 4
94 Clean Machine Car Wash 4
95 Fast Eddie’s Car Wash & Detail Center 4
96 Mr Sharky’s 4
97 Rev Car Wash 4
98 Bubble Bath Car Wash 4 thebubblebathcarwash.com
99 Sunset North Car Wash 4
100 Octopus Car Wash 4 octopuscarwashaz.com
101 Wildwater Express Wash Carwash 4