Top 100 Conveyor Car Washes

The Largest U.S. Conveyor Car Wash Chains Ranked By Number of Locations

Where Do You Rank?

Name City State # of Locations Website
51 Shammy Shine Car Washes Milford NJ 14 www.shammyshine.com
52 Silverstar Car Wash Sioux Falls SD 14 www.silverstarcarwashes.com
53 Ultimate Shine Express Wash Morristown TN 14 www.ultimateshinecarwash.com
54 Fins Car Wash SC & NC 13 www.finswash.com
55 Mr. Sparkle Car Wash South Windsor CT 13 www.mrsparklecarwash.com
56 Quick N Clean Scottsdale AZ 13 www.quicknclean.net
57 Royal Car Wash Rochester NY 13 www.theroyalwash.com
58 Speedy Splash (Speedy Kleen) Fayetteville AR 13 www.speedysplash.com
59 Watershed Carwash TX 13 www.watershedcarwash.com
60 Carmel Car Wash Dallas TX 12 www.carmelcarwash.com
61 Gate Express Car Wash FL 12 gateexpresscarwash.com
62 Henley Investments Boston/ New York/ Los Angeles 12 www.henleyinvestments.com
63 Mr. Clean Car Wash Norcross GA 12 www.mrcleancarwash.com
64 Okie Express Wash OK 12 www.okieautowash.com
65 Breeze Thru Car Wash Fort Collins CO 11 www.breezethrucarwash.com
66 Flagstop Car Wash VA 11 www.flagstopcarwash.com
67 Haffner’s Lawrence MA 11 www.haffnersoil.com
68 Jacksons Scottsdale AZ 11 www.jacksonswash.com
69 Mighty Wash Lubbock TX 11 www.mymightywash.com
70 Prestige Wash MA 11 www.prestigewash.com
71 Scrub-a-Dub Milwaukee WI 11 www.scrubadub.biz
72 Super Car Wash Royal Oak MI 11 www.supercarwash.net
73 Valet Auto Wash PA 11 www.valetwash.com
74 Wash Masters Car Wash Irving TX 11 www.washmasters.net
75 7 Flags Car Wash Solano County CA 10 www.7flagscarwash.com
76 Champion Xpress Car Wash Lubbock TX 10 www.champxpress.com
77 Charlie’s Car Wash 10 www.charliescarwash.com
78 Flash Car Wash 10 flashcarwashes.com
79 IShine Express TX 10 www.ishinecarwash.com
80 Jet Brite Car Wash IL 10 www.jetbritecarwash.com
81 Rainforest Carwash & Oil Change Covington LA 10 www.rainforestclean.com
82 Red Carpet Car Wash 10 www.redcarpetcarwash.com
83 Super Shine Auto Wash Braintree MA 10 www.supershineautowash.com
84 Benny’s Car Wash LA 9 www.bennyscarwash.com
85 Bliss Car Wash CA 9 www.blisscarwash.com
86 Ducky’s Car Wash 9 www.duckysexpress.com
87 Jax Kar Wash MI 9 www.jaxkarwash.com
88 Nascar Car Wash 9 www.nascarcarwash.com
89 PDQ Car Wash Green Bay WI 9 www.pdqcarwash.com
90 Pro-Clean Car Wash (Clean Sweep) IA 9 www.pro-cleancarwash.com
91 Rocket Car Wash 9 www.rocketcarwash.com
92 Sparkle Express Car Wash 9 www.sparklemyride.com
93 Time It Xpress Wash Time It Xpress Wash TX & LA 9 www.timeitxpresswash.com
94 Car Pool VA 8 www.carpoolcarwashes.com
95 Cloud 10 Car Wash Darien CT 8 www.cloud10carwash.com
96 Fabulous Freddy’s Car Wash CA 8 www.fabfred.com
97 Metro Express Car Wash ID 8 www.metroexpresscarwash.com
98 Mr Wash Car Wash VA 8 www.mrwash.com
99 RocketFast Car Wash LA 8 www.rocketfastcarwash.com
100 Simonson Car Washes ND 8 www.gosimonson.com
101 Time To Shine Car Wash Knoxville TN 8 www.timetoshinecarwash.com